top of page

Under Fire 2 Enamel Guild NE Juried Show


On Oct. 20-21, 2018 I spent a wonderful weekend in Worcester, MA at the Under Fire 2 Enamel Guild North East juried enamel exhibition. I was honored to have had 2 pieces juried into this spectacular show. It was fun to meet so many fellow enamelists and put names with faces as well as to see familiar faces again. I especially enjoyed the talks by two of the jurors, Jan Harrell & Bella Neyman.

Jenn, me and Tracy

Me & Judy Pyle

Two of my besties, Tracy Hebert and Jennifer Schoffstall, were nice enough to tag along for a road trip with me from PA to Worcester, MA. and we met up with my dear friend and MFA mentor, Judy Pyle. Judy also had a piece in the show. It was titled, The Devil's Cup.

The Devil's Cup by Judy Pyle

The evening we arrived we had a nice group dinner with fellow enamelists and artists at Volturno restaurant in downtown Worcester.

Candace Casey and her team at the Krikorian Gallery did a wonderful job installing the show.

Chatting with Jan Harrell (photo by Evan J. Soldinger)

bottom of page